Easy Holiday Brunch and Breakfast Recipe Ideas | Kenmore


Kenmore shares easy Christmas brunch recipe ideas that serve up holiday spirit. Choose one of these easy recipes for Christmas breakfast or brunch: Red Velvet Donuts, Mini Egg Stratas, Crème Brûlée French Toast, English Breakfast, Ricotta Pancake Bar, Bacon, Eggs & Toast Cups and more. Get more easy holiday recipe ideas: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETw10jofeCI&list=PLc2PmSWpe3TeMIOyO29s6pvFkAAjPfFNc&index=1

0:02 Red Velvet Cake Donuts
1:12 Mini Egg Stratas
2:20 Creme Brulee French Toast
3:24 and more holiday brunch ideas!

Get the full recipes from Cookmore:
Red Velvet Donuts: https://cookmore.com/recipe/red-velvet-cake-doughnuts/
Mini Egg Stratas: https://cookmore.com/recipe/mini-egg-strata/
Crème Brûlée French Toast: https://cookmore.com/recipe/slow-cooker-creme-brulee-french-toast/
English Breakfast: https://cookmore.com/recipe/hash-brown-breakfast-pizza/
Ricotta Pancakes: https://cookmore.com/recipe/diy-ricotta-pancake-bar/
Crab Cake Eggs Benedict: https://cookmore.com/recipe/crab-cakes-benedict-with-tarragon-hollandaise/
Bacon, Eggs & Toast Cups: https://cookmore.com/recipe/bacon-egg-and-toast-cups/
Baked French Toast: https://cookmore.com/recipe/baked-french-toast/
Christmas Quiche: https://cookmore.com/recipe/christmas-quiche/

Don’t miss the latest videos from Kenmore. Subscribe today: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=kenmore

Also find us on:
Website: http://www.kenmore.com
Cookmore: https://cookmore.com/
Kenmore Blog: http://inspiration.kenmore.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kenmore
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kenmore
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kenmoreappliances
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kenmore
Google+: https://plus.google.com/106379940785302334091/posts

This Kenmore video is about easy holiday brunch and breakfast recipes.

10 comments

  1. FOOOOOOODDDDDDD YAY! #I💙🍩🍪🍬🍮🍧🍨🍚🍙🍥🍲🍜🌯🌮🌮🍣🍘🍦🍭🍫🍿🍩🍪🎂🍡🍢🍰🍦🍘🍧🍮🍨🍬🍪🍩🎂🍮🍧🍡🍢🍰🍦🍘

Leave a Reply