Easy Christmas Party Appetizers and Berry Martini Recipe | Howdini


Watch how to make easy Christmas party appetizers and a berry martini recipe from Howdini! Last minute holiday appetizers like spiced nuts, cranberry cream cheese dip, and a Christmas martini recipe are easy to make for a holiday party! Make a holiday dessert recipe from Howdini: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HX3rM9aECNY&index=1&list=PLA8z-oagowOTZBlSd7iQxlGxkww3upAGT

Subscriber to Howdini’s YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=howdiniguru

Spiced Nuts: 0:20
Spiced Cranberry Dip with Cream Cheese: 0:33
Mixed Greens with Parmesan Chips: 1:11
SHAKE N’ BAKE Coconut Shrimp: 1:28
Orange Curry Dip: 1:42
Double Berry Martini: 2:30

Get the Kraft recipes here:
Spiced Nuts: http://www.kraftrecipes.com/recipes/spiced-nuts-57144.aspx
Spiced Cranberry Dip with Cream Cheese: http://www.kraftrecipes.com/recipes/spiced-cranberry-dip-107841.aspx
Mixed Greens with Parmesan Chips: http://www.kraftrecipes.com/recipes/mixed-greens-parmesan-crisps-74123.aspx
SHAKE N’ BAKE Coconut Shrimp: http://www.kraftrecipes.com/recipes/shake-n-bake-coconut-shrimp-60772.aspx
Orange Curry Dip: http://www.kraftrecipes.com/recipes/orange-curry-dip-60773.aspx
Double Berry Martini: http://www.kraftrecipes.com/recipes/double-berry-martini-66257.aspx

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HowdiniGuru
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/howdini
Pin with us on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/howdini

This is a Howdini video for how to make easy Christmas party appetizers and a double berry martini drink recipe with Tracy Metro.

12 comments

Leave a Reply