25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food


Today’s video is 25 DIY Christmas Treats! I will be sharing with you guys Christmas desserts, Christmas recipes, Christmas cookies, so pretty much everything Christmas food! These DIYS are great for the holiday season! So many of these Christmas treats are extremely cute so they are perfect for a party or when you have friends or family over. I have done some other christmas 25 DIY videos which include 25 DIY Christmas gift ideas and 25 DIY Christmas decoration so definitely check those out if you haven’t already! Let me know if you guys want to see more 25 DIY videos and if you want me to make another 25 DIY Christmas Treats video! Love you guys!

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Here’s the current one’s going on: https://youtu.be/Vk-jI-KaCWM

MORE Christmas Videos:
CHEAP Christmas Gift Ideas! Gifts For Her, Him, Mom, Dad, Men, Women: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas!: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food

Santa Suit Candy Cups: http://hungryhappenings.com/2015/11/santa-suit-candy-cups.html/
Frosted Christmas Tree Sugar Cone: http://www.hellowonderful.co/post/FROSTED-CHRISTMAS-TREE-SUGAR-CONE-TREAT
Chocolate Pretzel Reindeer: http://hungryhappenings.com/2015/12/chocolate-pretzel-reindeer.html/
Gingerbread Tea Cup: http://www.thirstyfortea.com/recipes/gingerbread-tea-cup/
Rice Krispie Penguin Pops: http://hungryhappenings.com/2014/01/chocolate-rice-krispies-treat-penguins.html/
Rudolph Reeses Cups: http://hungryhappenings.com/2012/12/resees-cup-rudolph-red-nose-reindeer.html/
Snowmen Snack Cups: http://www.linesacross.com/2015/11/diy-snowman-snack-cups-with-goldfish.html/
Melting Snowmen Pops: http://thedecoratedcookie.com/2016/10/melting-snowman-candy-pops/
Marshmellow Bears: http://thesimple-sweetlife.com/2016/01/22/the-cutest-marshmallows-ever/
Stencil Painted Cookies: http://thecakeblog.com/2014/12/stencil-painted-cookies.html
Winter Hat Cake: http://thecakeblog.com/2015/11/winter-hat-cake.html
Reeses Polar Bears: http://thedecoratedcookie.com/2015/12/reeses-peanut-butter-cup-polar-bears/
Penguin Donuts: http://valeventgal.com/2015/11/penguin-donuts/
Hot Chocolate Spoons: http://thethingsshemakes.blogspot.ca/2014/12/hot-chocolate-spoons.html
Snowmen Cookie Sticks: http://thedecoratedcookie.com/2014/12/how-to-make-snowmen-cookie-sticks-and-a-snowman-box-game/
Sprinkle Tree Cupcake Toppers: http://www.designeatrepeat.com/2014/11/sprinkle-covered-tree-holiday-cupcake-toppers/
Melting Snowmen Cheese Balls: http://hungryhappenings.com/2014/12/mini-melting-snowman-cheese-balls.html/
Snowy Chocolate Pinecones: http://www.handmadecharlotte.com/recipe-snowy-pinecone-snacks/
Ice Skating Penguin Cookies: http://www.sheknows.com/food-and-recipes/articles/1023177/ice-skating-penguin-cookies
Mini Gingerbread Tea House: http://twigandthistle.com/blog/2010/12/gingerbread-tea-house/
Marshmellow Snowmen: http://thedecoratedcookie.com/2014/01/flashback-mustachioed-marshmallow-snowmen/
Penguin Truffles: http://hungryhappenings.com/2014/12/amaretto-raisin-chocolate-penguin-truffles.html/
Eggnog Snowflake Cake: http://hungryhappenings.com/2015/01/eggnog-snowflake-cake-eggnog-ganache.html/
Snowflake Filled Snowman Cookies: http://hungryhappenings.com/2014/12/snowflake-filled-snowman-cookies.html/
Snowflake Oreos: http://cakewhiz.com/snowflake-cookies/

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

20 comments

Leave a Reply